Batch Coordinators

We encourage the Alumnus of DCE - DTU to come forward and apply to become a Batch Coordinator. You will be custodian to conduct Annual Activity for your respective Batch.

Search
# Batch Program Name User Email Photo
1 1961 D.P. Goyal GOYAL dpgindia@gmail.com
2 1962 BE(Elec) Shashi Kumar Dandona shashidandona@hotmail.com
3 1968 Ashok Kumar Gupta ashok@crane-bel.com
4 1972 B.Sc. (Civil Engg.) Sunil Kumar Gupta skgupta51@yahoo.com
5 1972 Ram Niwas Gupta ramniwas.gupta1@gmail.com
6 1975 Om Prakash Khorwal okhorwal@yahoo.com
7 1977 Subhash Chander Manocha scmanocha@maxgroup.co.in
8 1978 Anil Kumar Sharma anilsharma2k@yahoo.com
9 1979 B.E. (Mech.) Sunil Khanna sunil@facilityplanner.com
10 1980 Yogesh Kumar yogeshk@bhelindustry.com
11 B.Sc. (Elect. & Electronics Engg.) Sanjay Diwan sanjay.diwan10@gmail.com
12 1982 Nalin Mital nalin@teckinfo.com
13 1983 Resham Singh singh.resham@yahoo.com
14 1983 Ashok Kumar Bansal ashokkumarbansal2012@yahoo.com
15 1984 B.E. (Elect. & Communication) Akhil Choudhary dce.alumni07@gmail.com
16 1986 Veer Narayan veer_narayan@yahoo.co.in
17 1986 B.E. (Elect.) Anju Tandon tananju@gmail.com
18 1987 Harish Chander Chander harish302@yahoo.com
19 1994 Kunal Ahuja k_ahuja@rediffmail.com
20 1994 PRASHANT CHOUBEY Choubey prashantchoubey@gmail.com

Apply for Batch Coordinator!

DCE - DTU Alumni Meet 2017

The Alumni Event will unfold at Air Force Auditorium & Lawns. We sincerely extend our invitation to all our esteemed alumni members to join us with their families for the evening, which is sure to enthrall one and all with its magic, entertainment and learning.

 

Register 

Nominations for Awards

Recognizing Alumnus for Excellence & all round Contribution. We are starting the nominations for DCE-DTU Alumni Association Alumni Awards. Nominate yourself or your batch mates by filling the form. Last Date – 25th Jan 2017.

 

Submit Your Nomination

Udaan Startup

This unique one day event  will guarantee a choc-o-block schedule with events like seminars, engaging talks, workshops, networking and interactive sessions consuming the better part of the overall time. DCE-DTU undergraduates have a learning opportunity in context of Start-Ups coming their way!

 

Register 

Join Alumni Association

Join us as registered members of the DCE-DTU Alumni Association. By joining the community, you will be tapping into a powerful network of personal and professional contacts, who share a lifelong bond with the university.

 

Register 

 

An up-to-date profile is the key to effective networking. Stay connected to the University and to fellow alumni. Update your profile regularly regarding changes to your personal and professional contact information.

 

Update Info