Batch Coordinators

We encourage the Alumnus of DCE - DTU to come forward and apply to become a Batch Coordinator. You will be custodian to conduct Annual Activity for your respective Batch.

Search
# Batch Program Name User Email Photo
1 1962 BE(Elec) Shashi Kumar Dandona shashidandona@hotmail.com
2 1968 Ashok Kumar Gupta ashok@crane-bel.com
3 1972 Ram Niwas Gupta ramniwas.gupta1@gmail.com
4 1972 B.Sc. (Civil Engg.) Sunil Kumar Gupta skgupta51@yahoo.com
5 1975 Om Prakash Khorwal okhorwal@yahoo.com
6 1977 Subhash Chander Manocha scmanocha@maxgroup.co.in
7 1978 Anil Kumar Sharma anilsharma2k@yahoo.com
8 1979 B.E. (Mech.) Sunil Khanna sunil@facilityplanner.com
9 1980 Yogesh Kumar yogeshk@bhelindustry.com
10 B.Sc. (Elect. & Electronics Engg.) Sanjay Diwan sanjay.diwan10@gmail.com
11 1982 Nalin Mital nalin@teckinfo.com
12 1983 Ashok Kumar Bansal ashokkumarbansal2012@yahoo.com
13 1983 Resham Singh singh.resham@yahoo.com
14 1984 B.E. (Elect. & Communication) Akhil Choudhary dce.alumni07@gmail.com
15 1986 B.E. (Elect.) Anju Tandon tananju@gmail.com
16 1986 Veer Narayan veer_narayan@yahoo.co.in
17 1987 Harish Chander Chander harish302@yahoo.com
18 1994 Kunal Ahuja k_ahuja@rediffmail.com
19 1994 PRASHANT CHOUBEY Choubey prashantchoubey@gmail.com
20 1996 B.E. (Mech.) Arun Kumar Aggarwal arun1906@yahoo.com

Apply for Batch Coordinator!

Governing Council Election

The DCE DTU Alumni Association has set the process for Governing Council Election - 2017 to elect a New Governing Council for a term of two years from July 2017 to June 2019. The GC is preparing to hold the on-line election, for the first time, for maximum participation from all members across the world, in the most transparent manner.

 

Register for Election

Join Alumni Association

Join us as registered members of the DCE-DTU Alumni Association. By joining the community, you will be tapping into a powerful network of personal and professional contacts, who share a lifelong bond with the university.

 

Register 

 

An up-to-date profile is the key to effective networking. Stay connected to the University and to fellow alumni. Update your profile regularly regarding changes to your personal and professional contact information.

 

Update Info