Meritorious Student Awards 2009

Sanchit Gupta

Computer Engineering | 82.99%

Tushar Srivastava

Biotechnology | 86.12%

Mayank Jain

Mechanical Engineering | 82.27%

Hitesh Gupta

Branch Production & Industrial Engineering | 77.18%

Alind Shekhar

Civil Engineering | 76.96%

Nidhi Bajaj

Enviromental Engineering | 76.18%

Rohan Jayrath

Polymer Science & Chemical Tech.| 73.48 %


Electronics & Communicatiion Engg | 83.01%

Abhijat Kumar

Electrical Engineering | 81.51%

Prateek Nigam

Information Technology | 82.3%

Members Eligible to Vote for Election 2018

Members list eligible to vote for election 2018

Voter List Election 2018

Members Eligible to Contest for Election 2018

Members list eligible to contest for election 2018

Contestant List Election 2018

Join Alumni Association

Join us as registered members of the DCE-DTU Alumni Association. By joining the community, you will be tapping into a powerful network of personal and professional contacts, who share a lifelong bond with the university.




Update Profile

An up-to-date profile is the key to effective networking. Stay connected to the University and to fellow alumni. Update your profile regularly regarding changes to your personal and professional contact information.


Update Info