Meritorious Student Awards 2007

Rohit Jain

Computer Engineering | 82.33%

Ravi Jain

Mechanical Engineering | 80.44%

Rohit Gupta

Production Engineering | 78.29%

Neha Choudhary (W)

Civil Engineering | 80.68%

Dipti Dinkar Nayak

Environmental Engineering | 81.69%

S Anuradha (W)

Polymer Science and Chemical Technology | 87.01%%

Sharad Jain

Electronics & Communication Engineering | 84.48%

Taru Kanchan (W)

Electrical Engineering | 80.72%

Shilpi Aggarwal (W)

Information Technology | 82.80%

Members Eligible to Vote for Election 2018

Members list eligible to vote for election 2018

Voter List Election 2018

Members Eligible to Contest for Election 2018

Members list eligible to contest for election 2018

Contestant List Election 2018

Join Alumni Association

Join us as registered members of the DCE-DTU Alumni Association. By joining the community, you will be tapping into a powerful network of personal and professional contacts, who share a lifelong bond with the university.




Update Profile

An up-to-date profile is the key to effective networking. Stay connected to the University and to fellow alumni. Update your profile regularly regarding changes to your personal and professional contact information.


Update Info