Batch Coordinators

We encourage the Alumnus of DCE - DTU to come forward and apply to become a Batch Coordinator. You will be custodian to conduct Annual Activity for your respective Batch.

Search
# Batch Program Name User Email Photo
1 1968 Ashok Kumar Gupta ashok@crane-bel.com
2 1972 B.Sc. (Civil Engg.) Sunil Kumar Gupta skgupta51@yahoo.com
3 1972 Ram Niwas Gupta ramniwas.gupta1@gmail.com
4 1975 Om Prakash Khorwal okhorwal@yahoo.com
5 1978 Anil Kumar Sharma anilsharma2k@yahoo.com
6 1979 B.E. (Mech.) Sunil Khanna sunil@facilityplanner.com
7 B.Sc. (Elect. Engg.) Yogesh Kumar yka1957@gmail.com
8 1981 B.Sc. (Elect. & Electronics Engg.) Sanjay Diwan sanjay.diwan10@gmail.com
9 1982 Nalin Mital nalin@teckinfo.com
10 1983 Ashok Kumar Bansal ashokkumarbansal2012@yahoo.com
11 1983 Resham Singh singh.resham@yahoo.com
12 B.E. (Civil) Veer Narayan veer_narayan@yahoo.co.in
13 B.E. (Elect.) Anju Tandon anjutan99@gmail.com
14 1987 Harish Chander Chander harish302@yahoo.com
15 1996 B.E. (Mech.) Arun Kumar Aggarwal arun1906@yahoo.com
16 1998 Yogesh Kumar Bhardwaj Bhardwaj yogesh.kb@gmail.com
17 2003 Sudhir Gulati gulati.sudhir@gmail.com
18 2003 B.E. (Prod. & Ind.) Ritwik Bisaria ritwik.bisaria@gmail.com
19 2004 Harish Aggarwal harish.aggarwal@gmail.com
20 B.E. (Electronics & Comm.) Vikas Kumar vikask.malik@gmail.com

Apply for Batch Coordinator!

Join Alumni Association

Join us as registered members of the Alumni Association Delhi College of Engineering. By joining the community, you will be tapping into a powerful network of personal and professional contacts, who share a lifelong bond with the university.

 

Register 

 

Update Profile

An up-to-date profile is the key to effective networking. Stay connected to the University and to fellow alumni. Update your profile regularly regarding changes to your personal and professional contact information.

 

Update Info